Hope

Feb 3rd –  I met a man in service wed. that was really seeking to understand the bible. He had his highlighted bible with many scriptures he tried to understand, he asked who is Ezekiel? Who are the philistines? And I thought to myself as I read today’s text – what a great honor it is to have the “faithful and discreet slave” teaching us so much! And giving us the amazing bible understanding, the tools we have to help others KNOW Jehovah and gain trust and faith in his promises! And once again I smile! Happy to be home with my father and his world wide family.

Leave a Reply

