Make me… Teach me…

Ps. 25:4-5 “Make me know your own ways, O Jehovah; Teach me your own paths. Make me walk in your truth and teach me, For you are my God of salvation. In you I have hoped all day long.”

When our inner person of the heart wants to… But our imperfect mind and heart get in the way, we can rely on Jehovah to guide us through, to teach us, and make us walk in a way that pleases him and leads to real success!

We are never alone in our inner struggles! Nor will we loss the battle if we listen to our Father!

Let Jehovah lead you down lifes path.

20110915-104908.jpg

Leave a Reply

