Words of the heart

Some days Jehovah’s speaks to and thru my heart on the very pages of the bible penned many 100’s of years ago.

Psalms 73: 26 “My organism and my heart have failed.
God is the rock of my heart and my share to time indefinite.”

73:28 “But as for me, the drawing near to God is good for me.
In the Sovereign Lord Jehovah I have placed my refuge,”
To declare all your works.

Psalms 104:33,34 33
“I will sing to Jehovah throughout my life;
I will make melody to my God as long as I am.
Let my musing about him be pleasurable.
I, for my part, shall rejoice in Jehovah.”

Psalms 135: 1-5

learn more please

Leave a Reply

