Will war and suffering ever end?

While the world fuels the flames of WAR do you find yourself asking this question, Will war and suffering ever end?

I have found a the answer please take the time to look.  If I am right the earth is about to change for the better. and I want to make sure you are a part of that positive change.

Will war and suffering ever end? Learn the answer

Or perhaps you have asked one of these questions,

  • Does God really care about us?
  • What happens to us when we die?
  • Is there any hope for the dead?
  • How can I pray and be heard by God?
  • How can I find happiness in life?

I have learned there are answers. Learn the answer

Leave a Reply

